Scientific Board

  • prof. UG dr hab. Janusz Erenc, University of Gdańsk
  • prof. dr hab. Juliusz Gardawski, SGH Warsaw School of Economics
  • prof. Jane Hardy, University of Hertfordshire
  • prof. nadzw. dr hab. Krystyna Janicka, Institute of Philosophy and Sociology of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw
  • prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Jasiecki, Centre for Europe at the University of Warsaw
  • prof. Vassil Kirov, Institute for the Study of Societies and Knowledge, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences and Centre Pierre Naville, University of Evry
  • prof. Holm-Detlev Köhler, Universidad de Oviedo
  • prof. dr hab. Wiesława Kozek, University of Warsaw
  • prof UWr dr hab. Adam Mrozowicki, University of Wrocław
  • prof. David Ost, Hobart and William Smith Colleges, USA
  • prof. Valeria Pulignano, Catholic University of Leuven;
  • prof. Paul Stewart, University of Strathclyde;
  • prof. zw. dr hab. Danuta Walczak-Duraj, University of Lodz
  • dr Elżbieta Kolasińska, University of Gdańsk
  • dr Violetta Zentai, Central European University

SBW – Katowice 2017

3rd International Conference

Guy Standing in the keynot lecture during the first edition of the SBW